Board Members and Elected Officers

SOECC Officers:
(Nominations/elections - June/July, 2024)

President – Elizabeth Lynch

Vice President – Phil McRae

Treasurer – Rodger Christiansen

Membership Secretary – Susan Christiansen

Recording Secretary – Bridget Murphy

Sergeant of Arms – Mike Cashman

SOECC Board of Directors:

President, Vice President, Treasurer and four elected members from the general membership:

Presiding elected members:
(Nominations/elections - June/July, 2023)

Dennis Leary

Keith Kannally

Kyle Stead

Pamela “PJ” Reuss