Hello SOECC Members:

I am pleased to announce the following election results held on Sunday, July 9, 2017 for the SOECC Board of Directors.


  • John Flaherty

Board of Directors

  • Tom Hickey
  • Mike Shea
  • Ed Tierney
  • Lisa Williams

Congratulations to our new President and Board Members and I’d like to thank all of our nominees for their participation. I’d also like to thank Judy Moran for coordinating the election procedures and to our member volunteers who helped out during Election Day.

Please feel free to contact our new SOECC Board of Directors with any questions regarding above.

Elizabeth Lynch
Vice President SOECC